Postdocs 2017-01-16T17:02:20+00:00

Postdoctoral Scholars

IQIM encourages collaboration and discussions across research groups. Our Postdoctoral Scholars are often the source of innovative collaborations.

Postdoctoral Scholars are all affiliated with a research group, and supplement that role with additional affiliations through IQIM. Several of our Postdoctoral Scholars are members of the Walter Burke Institute for Theoretical Physics, and several are Physics Prize Fellowship winners which allows them additional research independence.


Ning Bao

Postdoctoral Scholar, Quantum Information, Quantum Matter


Yuval Baum

IQIM Postdoctoral Scholar, Quantum Information, Quantum Matter


Alexandre Cooper-Roy

IQIM Postdoctoral Scholar, Quantum Information, Quantum Matter, Quantum Optics


Elizabeth Crosson

IQIM Postdoctoral Scholar in Quantum Information and Quantum Matter


Kejie Fang

Postdoctoral Scholar, Mechanical Quantum Systems, Quantum Information, Quantum Optics


Ryan Mishmash

DuBridge Postdoctoral Scholar in Theoretical Physics, Quantum Information, Quantum Matter


Alon Ron

Richard Chase Tolman Postdoctoral Scholar in Experimental Physics, Quantum Matter