Adam Jermyn received the D. S. Kothari Prize in Physics and the George W. Housner Award for outstanding original research. These prizes recognize Adam’s achievements on three different projects, including research with Jason Alicea on parafermions as well as work with Sterl Phinney on pulsars and with Harry Atwater on solar cells. Adam also received the Frederic W. Hinrichs Memorial Award, recognizing the senior “whose qualities of leadership, character, and responsibility have been outstanding.” Adam will attend the University of Cambridge next year as a Marshall Scholar, then continue his graduate studies at MIT. Congratulations Jong Yeon and Adam!